Hello world!

Well here goes nothing I guess. This site is to help keep me active and give me purpose. In most things in life, I’m all about something for a day or two. Then its on to the next big thing, whatever that maybe. I hope to use this site to expose others and to keep current friends updated on my design/cartoon/Photoshop work. Thanks for listening.

One thought on “Hello world!”

  1. Well, well, well. Look who it is..

    How’s it going buddy? Happy b-day by the way. Glad you got yourself a little spot on the inter-web. Sometimes it’s hard to keep on track with things, hope this helps you keep at it.

    Hit me up sometime.
    Josh

Leave a Reply

